Posted by: vcsbtown | June 3, 2010

Sleep when you’re tired

I had a plan that after work, I was going to run some errands, work on some projects, do this, do that, and if I have enough time, I’ll get a few hours of sleep.  I got tired.  Early.  So I’m going to bed.  Is that necessarily a bad thing?  Were those things that I was going to do that important in the first place?  I don’t want to rely on coffee or diet cokes to keep me alert throughout the day.  I think it’s important to focus, get things done, and rest as much as you can.

Leave a Reply

Categories

